THE COMPANY

T&C GmbH – Trading & Consulting was founded 1996 by Mr. Gurdeep Singh Chhatwal after completing his master in business management (Dipl.-Kfm.) at the University of Münster, Germany.

 

Between chainstores, the branded industry and private label manufacturers T&C GmbH has found its space and has developed to become one of the leading traders/brokers of branded FMCG in Europe. Today nearly all relevant chainstores (toiletries, super-markets) and pharmaceutical wholesalers are customers and/or suppliers of T&C.

 

For the chainstores/wholesalers T&C is the alternative to sourcing directly through the industry. Using T&C as supplier not only provides transparency on better existing conditions in the market. Additionally the customers have the chance to participate in these prices and realize continuous check of their buying conditions.

 

The branded industry uses T&C and its worldwide network for solving problems and directing goods reliable, effective and discreet.

 

Based on the support of T&C the private label industry has won many long-term supply tenders for Europe´s top chainstores and international airlines. 

 

Start Ups could benefit from the professional monitoring and support given by T&C GmbH in the process of launching new innovations and its over decades grown network.

 

With the help of T&C GmbH Business Development and innovative Match Making has been executed for our customers, suppliers and partners and has created many new cooperations and efficient souring opportunities. Especially T&C GmbH´s  intersectoral worldwide network has opened doors for finding unconventional solutions and generating competitive advantages for our partners.  

 

Please feel free to contact us anytime to discuss with us how we can provide added value to your company.

DAS UNTERNEHMEN

Die T&C GmbH – Trading & Consulting wurde 1996 von Herrn Dipl.-Kfm.

Gurdeep Singh Chhatwal gegründet.

 

Im Spannungsfeld zwischen Handel, Industrie und Private Label Herstellern hat sich die T&C GmbH seitdem zu einem der führenden Broker von Markenartikeln in Europa und Problemlöser für die Industrie entwickelt. Heute zählen nahezu alle relevanten Drogerie-, LEH-Ketten, sowie Pharmagroßhändler zu den Kunden und/oder Lieferanten.

 

Für den Handel stellt die T&C GmbH die Alternative zum direkten Bezug über die Industrie dar. Auf diesem Wege erlangt der Handel nicht nur Transparenz über die besseren am Markt existierenden Konditionen sondern nutzt diese und führt eine kontinuierliche Überprüfung der Konditionen durch.   

 

Die Markenindustrie nutzt die T&C GmbH und ihr weltweites Netzwerk zur   Problemlösung, um Warenflüssen gezielt, zuverlässig und diskret zu steuern.

 

Die Private Label Industrie konnte mit Unterstützung der T&C GmbH viele

langfristige Eigenmarkenkontrakte bei den TOP Handelsketten und internationalen Airlines gewinnen.

 

Start Ups haben von der professionellen Begleitung und Unterstützung bei der Markteinführung ihrer Innovationen sowie vom über Jahrzehnte gewachsenen Netzwerk der T&C GmbH profitieren können.

 

Business Development und innovatives Match Making mit der T&C GmbH

als Mediator eröffnet unseren Kunden, Lieferanten und Partnern vielfältige neue Kooperationen und innovative effiziente Beschaffungswege. Insbesondere das branchenübergreifende weltweite Netzwerk fruchtet als idealer Nährboden für unkonventionelle Lösungen zur Generierung von Wettbewerbsvorteilen für

unsere Partner.

 

Gerne diskutieren wir mit Ihnen im persönlichen Gespräch,

wie wir auch für Ihr Unternehmen Nutzen stiften können.